Corporate Life

The OPEN team are open-minded people for which sky is the limit, ready to beat the odds.

Each member of the team is unique and has valuable experience, knowledge and aspirations. We are committed to honest and respectful approach to our customers, partners and to each other, new thoughts, ideas, opportunities and acquaintances. We are all right with complex and ambitious tasks, because we know that we make a great team together!

Success Stories

Teamwork, responsibility, initiative and proactivity, focus on the client distinguish our successful employees and facilitate their professional growth.

OPEN is rapidly growing with the efforts of our people, their determination to achieve desired goals. With us, you will be able to fulfill your potential by expanding the area of ​​responsibility, involving in new projects and offering new ideas. Your work will surely be noticed and appreciated!

Ekaterina Zagranichek
Head of the Business Support Project Group
Anastasia Ilyina
Outsourcing Recruitment Team Leader
Daria Kalimulina
Head of Business Support Service
Yefim Zakovryashin
Account Manager
Cyril Blatov
Account Manager
4 months
Regional Project Manager
2,5 years
Account project manager
2 years
Head of client group
Currently
Head of the Business Support Project Group

I agreed to work in OPEN as a regional manager rather out of curiosity and did not rely on long-term cooperation. Most companies always promise quick career and financial growth, but in reality not everything is so rosy. In OPEN, the opportunity for growth and development is for real, and I learned this in some four months being promoted to a new position.

The actively growing project, which I led, and the training offered by the company, provided us with extensive experience both in interaction with customers and in team management. Working alongside engaged and motivated professionals, only fueled the interest and the desire to move forward.

Henry Ford believed "Everything can be done better than it had been done until now." Day by day I agree with him more and that attitude helps me to constantly find the ways for further development.

1,5 years
Recruiting Manager
7 months
Lead recruiting manager
Currently
Team leader of mass recruitment

The arrival at OPEN was fateful for me, my view of life aligned well with corporate values. Every working day became interesting and intriguing, I gained new knowledge and improved the existing skills. Teamwork motivated me to grow and develop, share knowledge and inspire people to achieve the goal, which helped me to become a lead specialist, then a leader pushing the boundaries and to be followed.

Every day for me is a pleasure, because I have my favorite job. OPEN is my family, which educates, supports and gives a way to self-realization. Here everyone can find what they like, choosing their own path the team will aid them to go through. Clear goals, new heights, limitless possibilities are all OPEN !


5 months
Account Manager Assistant
3 months
Account manager, 1 project
2 years
Account manager, 5 projects
1 year
Account manager, 9 projects
Currently
Head of Business Support Service

I have been with OPEN for several years. To say that I just changed and matured would be an understatement; I grew up as a professional, going a long way from a beginner to a leader.

The company right away struck with its organized and clearly efficient structure. On the very first day the team welcomed me warmly and helped to adapt in no time. That is why I managed not only to master my immediate functionality quickly, but also to learn modern methods of management, makings of effective interaction between departments, and corporate culture as a part of business environment.

I believe that the main reasons why my cooperation with OPEN became long-term and productive is the commitment to result, the desire to expand the area of ​​responsibility and to achieve ambitious goals.


7 months
Regional manager, 1 project
2,5 years
Customer Service Manager, 4 projects
Currently
Customer Service Manager, 10 projects

I was invited to OPEN in 2016 to develop a new area of focus for the company – combined merchandising. This type of merchandising accounts for about 50% of the market and has a huge potential for the development of the industry in general and the company in particular.

I developed this are in our company from a scratch. When the first projects were just starting, I was interested in such ambitious plans and various tasks, so I decided to relocate from Novosibirsk to Moscow.

Now every month we grow with new volumes, projects, tasks, employees, and I am very pleased to realize how much we accomplished over such a short period of time.

9 months
Merchandising Development Manager
8 months
Exclusive merchandising development manager, 1 project
2 years
Manager for the development of exclusive merchandising, 2 projects
Currently
Manager for the development of exclusive and innovative merchandising

Working in OPEN is being a part of a dynamic and competitive industry.

As we all know, in order to retain company’s leading position, it is crucial to recruit only the strongest professionals to the team – and this is precisely why working in OPEN is valuable for me. Here I can progress as a specialist alongside best people in the business .

Over the course of my tenure with the company, I managed to participate in an array of projects and contribute to the development of new business areas. This is a very valuable professional and personal experience for me, and I am absolutely sure that I could not get elsewhere the expertise that I managed to acquire in OPEN.

Corporate events

Наши люди

Команда OPEN — это люди с открытым взглядом на мир, готовые вместе свернуть горы и сделать невозможное возможным.

Каждый член команды уникален и ценен своим опытом, знаниями и стремлениями. Мы — за честный и уважительный диалог с клиентами, партнерами и друг другом, за новые мысли, идеи, возможности и знакомства. Мы не боимся сложных и амбициозных задач, потому что знаем, что вместе мы — команда!

Истории успеха

Работа в команде, ответственность, инициатива и проактивность, фокус на клиента — вот что отличает  наших успешных сотрудников и способствует их профессиональному росту.

Компания OPEN активно развивается благодаря усилиям наших людей, их готовности достигать поставленных целей. С нами ты сможешь реализовать свой потенциал путём расширения зоны ответственности, подключения к новым проектам и предложения новых идей. Твой труд обязательно будет замечен и оценен по достоинству!

Екатерина Заграничек
Руководитель группы проектов Business Support
Анастасия Ильина
Outsourcing Recruitment Team Leader
Дарья Калимулина
Руководитель службы Business Support
Ефим Заковряшин
Менеджер по работе с клиентами
Кирилл Блатов
Менеджер по работе с клиентами
4 месяца
Региональный проектный менеджер
2,5 года
Аккаунт менеджер проекта
2 года
Руководитель клиентской группы
Настоящее время
Руководитель группы проектов Business Support

Я согласилась на работу в OPEN в качестве регионального менеджера скорее из любопытства и не делала ставку на долгое сотрудничество. Большинство компаний всегда обещают быстрый карьерный и финансовый рост, но на деле все оказывается не так радужно. В OPEN же, возможность для роста и развития существует на деле, и я убедилась в этом уже через 4 месяца, перейдя на новую позицию.

Активно растущий проект, который я возглавила, и предлагаемое компанией обучение, позволили наработать опыт и во взаимодействии с клиентами, и в управлении командой. Окружение, состоящее из активных и целеустремленных профессионалов, только поддерживало интерес и желание двигаться дальше.

Генри Форд считал «все можно сделать лучше, чем делалось до сих пор». День ото дня соглашаюсь с ним все больше, что позволяет постоянно находить пути для дальнейшего развития.

1,5 года
Менеджер по подбору персонала
7 месяцев
Ведущий менеджер по подбору персонала
Настоящее время
Тим-лидер массового подбора персонала

Мой приход в OPEN стал судьбоносным, мои взгляды на мир совпали с ценностями компании. Каждый рабочий день стал интересным и интригующим, я получала новые знания и оттачивала уже имеющиеся навыки. Командная работа дала мне стремление расти и развиваться, делиться знаниями и вдохновлять людей на результат, что позволило мне стать ведущим специалистом, затем руководителем, лидером, который ведет за собой и открывает новые горизонты.

Каждый день для меня – наслаждение, ведь я иду на любимую работу. OPEN - это моя семья, которая воспитывает, помогает и дает возможность реализовываться. Здесь каждый может найти, что ему по душе, выбрав свой путь, который поможет пройти коллектив. Четкие цели, новые высоты, безграничные возможности – это все OPEN !


5 месяцев
Ассистент account-менеджера
3 месяца
Аccount-менеджер, 1 клиент
2 года
Аccount-менеджер, 5 проектов
1 год
Аccount-менеджер, 9 проектов
Настоящее время
Руководитель службы Business Support

В команде OPEN я уже несколько лет. Сказать, что я просто изменилась и повзрослела, будет неправильно, я выросла как профессионал, пройдя большой путь от новичка до руководителя.

Компания сразу поразила своей организованной и четко отлаженной структурой. Коллектив в первый же день встретил добродушно и помог адаптироваться в кратчайшие сроки. Поэтому мне удалось достаточно быстро освоить не только мой непосредственный функционал, но и современные методики менеджмента, особенности эффективного взаимодействия между подразделениями, а также корпоративную культуру как часть бизнес-среды.

Считаю, что основными причинами, по которым мое сотрудничество с OPEN стало долгосрочным и продуктивным – это заряженность работать на результат, стремление расширять зону своей ответственности и достигать амбициозных целей.


7 месяцев
Региональный менеджер, 1 проект
2,5 года
Менеджер по работе с клиентами, 4 проекта
Настоящее время
Менеджер по работе с клиентами, 10 проектов

В OPEN меня пригласили в 2016 году для развития нового для компании направления — совмещенного мерчандайзинга. Данный вид мерчандайзинга занимает около 50% рынка и представляет огромный потенциал для развития отрасли в целом и компании в частности.

Я развивал это направление в нашей компании с нуля. Когда только-только стартовали первые проекты, меня не могли не заинтересовать такие амбициозные планы и разнообразные задачи, поэтому я принял решение о релокации из Новосибирска в Москву.

Сейчас мы каждый месяц прирастаем новыми объемами, проектами, задачами, сотрудниками, и мне очень приятно осознавать, какой серьезный путь мы проделали за этот достаточно короткий период.

9 месяцев
Менеджер по развитию совмещенного мерчендайзинга
8 месяцев
Менеджер по развитию эксклюзивного мерчендайзинга, 1 проект
2 года
Менеджер по развитию эксклюзивного мерчендайзинга, 2 проекта
Настоящее время
Менеджер по развитию эксклюзивного и инновационного мерчендайзинга

Работа в OPEN — это работа в динамичной и конкурентной отрасли.

Как мы знаем, для удержания лидирующих позиций компании необходимо привлекать только сильнейших профессионалов в команду — и именно в этом вижу для себя ценность работы в OPEN. Здесь у меня есть возможность развиваться как специалист с лучшими в своём деле.

За время работы в компании я смог поучаствовать в проектах разной направленности и внести свой вклад в развитие новых сфер бизнеса. Это является для меня очень ценным профессиональным и личным опытом, и я абсолютно уверен, что в большинстве других компаний я не смог бы получить ту экспертизу, которую мне удалось приобрести в OPEN.

Корпоративные мероприятия

OPEN- это большой и дружный коллектив единомышленников!

У нас есть традиции и обычаи, мы поздравляем именинников и отмечаем все праздники. Мы говорим по душам, потому что открыты друг другу.

Хочу работать в OPEN

Смотри открытые вакансии на нашем сайте или на hh.ru.